Term dates 2022–2023

The year is divided into three terms and runs from September to July with breaks for half-term, Christmas, Easter and summer.

Term 1
Monday 26th September 2022 – Friday 9th December 2022
(Half-term week Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November)

Term 2
Monday 9th January 2023 – Friday 24th March 2023
(Half-term week Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February)

Term 3
Monday 24th April 2023 – Friday 7th July 2023
(Half-term week Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June)